Magnetic nanostructures and femtosecond magnetic properties

Group Leader: Prof. Zhaohua Cheng

Group members: Associate Prof.  Haitao Yang | Associate Prof. Wei He | Xiangqun Zhang (Senior Engineer)

Major Research Fields in M04 Group:
1、Magnetic Nanostructures and Spintronics

2、Femtosecond magnetism and ultrafast spin dynamics

3、Magnetocaloric effect of rare earth compounds single crystal

4、STM applications in magnetism and magnetic materials

5、High frequency properties of magnetic nanomaterialsEnter